You are here

Contact Us

General Contacts

Circulation
Library account questions, renewals
(415) 393-0101
circulation@milibrary.org
Speak to a Librarian
Research assistance
(415) 393-0102
reference@milibrary.org
Membership
(415) 393-0105
membership@milibrary.org

Administration

Deborah Hunt
Library Director
dhunt@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0113
Hien Tran
Accounting Manager
dht@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0108
Jim Flack
Executive Director
jflack@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0117
Michael Savage
Building Manager
msavage@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0106
Margot Sheffner
Membership Office Manager
membership@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0105
Sead Sehovic
IT Manager
ssehovic@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0109
Taryn Edwards
Public Services Librarian / Member Relations & Marketing Specialist
tedwards@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0103

Librarians

Craig Jackson
Collections Manager
acjackson@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0104
Bobbie Monzon
Managing Librarian
bmonzon@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0107
Deborah Hunt
Library Director
dhunt@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0113
Diane Lai
Public Services Librarian
dlai@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0118
Erik Sandall
Electronic Services Librarian & Webmaster
esandall@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0111
Matt Montgomery
Technical Services Librarian
mmontgomery@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0115
Taryn Edwards
Public Services Librarian / Member Relations & Marketing Specialist
tedwards@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0103

Library Staff

Anthony Comstock
Library Assistant
acomstock@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Andrea Rubin
Library Assistant
arubin@milibrary.org
415-393-0101
Cherilyn Chang
Library Assistant
cchang@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Chris Taylor
Library Assistant
ctaylor@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
David Campbell
Library Assistant
dcampbell@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Donna Clark
3rd Fl. Coordinator
dclark@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Deborah Sanborn
Library Assistant
dsanborn@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Heather Terrell
Library Assistant
hterrell@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Jenny Huynh
Head of Circulation
jhuynh@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101

Events

Laura Sheppard
Director of Events
events@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0114
Pam Troy
Events Assistant & CinemaLit Coordinator
rsvp@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0116

Chess Room

John Donaldson
Chess Room Director
jdonaldson@chessclub.org
(415) 393-0110
Nick de Firmian
Grandmaster-in-Residence
ndefirmian@hotmail.com
(415) 393-0110
Paul Whitehead
Chess Coordinator
chessroom@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0110

IT Staff

Jonathan Golles
IT Assistant

Sam McDonald
IT Assistant