You are here

Contact Us

General Contacts

Circulation
Library account questions, renewals
(415) 393-0101
circulation@milibrary.org
Speak to a Librarian
Research assistance
(415) 393-0102
reference@milibrary.org
Membership
(415) 393-0105
membership@milibrary.org

Administration

Bobbie Monzon
Director of Operations
bmonzon@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0107
Deborah Hunt
Library Director
dhunt@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0113
Hien Tran
Accounting Manager
dht@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0108
Margot Sheffner
Membership Office Manager
membership@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0105
Ralph Lewin
Executive Director
rlewin@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0117
Sead Sehovic
IT Director
ssehovic@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0109
Taryn Edwards
Public Services Librarian / Member Relations & Marketing Specialist
tedwards@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0103

Librarians

Craig Jackson
Collections Manager
acjackson@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0104
Deborah Hunt
Library Director
dhunt@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0113
Diane Lai
Library Manager
dlai@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0118
Erik Sandall
Electronic Services Librarian & Webmaster
esandall@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0111
Heather Terrell
Public Services Librarian
hterrell@milibrary.org
(415) 857-6727
Matt Montgomery
Technical Services Librarian
mmontgomery@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0115
Sarah Cruz
Catalog & Serials Librarian
scruz@milibrary.org
(415) 857-6722
Taryn Edwards
Public Services Librarian / Member Relations & Marketing Specialist
tedwards@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0103

Library Staff

Anthony Comstock
Library Assistant
acomstock@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Cherilyn Banson
Library Assistant
cbanson@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
David Campbell
Library Assistant
dcampbell@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Donna Clark
3rd Fl. Coordinator
dclark@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Deborah Sanborn
Library Assistant
dsanborn@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Ellen Mizuhara
Library Assistant
emizuhara@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Jenny Huynh
Head of Circulation
jhuynh@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Kristin Paternie
Library Assistant
kpaternie@milibrary.org
415-393-0101
Lori Austin
Library Assistant
laustin@milibrary.org
415-393-0101
Myles Cooper
Library Assistant
mcooper@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0101
Sou Phetsomphou
Library Assistant
sphetsomphou@milibrary.org
415-393-0101

Events

Laura Sheppard
Director of Events
events@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0114
Pam Troy
Events Assistant & CinemaLit Coordinator
rsvp@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0116

Chess Room

John Donaldson
Chess Room Director
jdonaldson@chessclub.org
(415) 393-0110
Nick de Firmian
Grandmaster-in-Residence
ndefirmian@hotmail.com
(415) 393-0110
Paul Whitehead
Chess Coordinator
chessroom@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0110

IT Staff

Erik Sandall
Electronic Services Librarian & Webmaster
esandall@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0111
Kevin Lay
IT Assistant
klay@milibrary.org
415-393-0101
Matthew Serna
IT Assistant
mserna@milibrary.org
415-393-0101
Sead Sehovic
IT Director
ssehovic@milibrary.org
(415) 393-0109