Library-use only. No remote access. Comprehensive database of over five million print and out-of-print books, audio CDs and videos/DVDs.
Access free-of-charge while in the library or at home using your library card number.
Browse them all or select a topic:
Library-use only. No remote access. Comprehensive database of over five million print and out-of-print books, audio CDs and videos/DVDs.
Integrates company news, corporate histories and profiles, industry developments, financials, rankings, market share, and associations.
Access academic and business journals for in-depth research on companies, industries, management topics, product development, marketing, economics and finance, forecasts and trends, and labor issues.
Library Use Only. No remote access. Offers unbiased, independent, and expert recommendations on a variety of different consumer products. Includes over 1K ratings, reviews, product comparisons, buying advice, and more.
Provides complete biographical and bibliographical information on over 120,000 authors.
Explore the web-based Encyclopaedia Britannica with hundreds of thousands of articles, biographies, videos, and images.
Identifies live, print and electronic sources of information listed under alphabetically arranged subjects--industries and business concepts and practices. Listings are arranged by type of resource (directories, databases, newsletters, indexes, research centers, etc.) within each subject. Many entries also provide e-mail addresses and URLs covering online resources.
Contains information on U.S., Canadian, and international radio and television stations, cable companies, and print media.
Database of articles from hundreds of periodicals dating from 1980 to the present with full-text and images, covering current events, popular culture, arts and sciences, sports and recreation.
Accesses authoritative medical reference materials, some 400 health / medical journals, over 700 health-related videos, plus a broad collection of reference titles.