Board of Trustees | Mechanics' Institute

You are here

Board of Trustees

Lindsey Crittenden, President
Richard Laiderman, First Vice President
David B. Goodwin, Second Vice President
Dr. William Newmeyer III, Third Vice President
Donald R. Meyer, Chief Financial Officer
Lindsey Tonsager, Secretary
Sheila Cunningham
Mike Hilliard
Roddy Lindsay
Jean MacDermid
Jerry Moskowitz
Vladamir Naroditsky
Mark A. Pinto
Richard Reinhardt
Charles Sullivan
Lindsey Tonsager
Patrick Wolff